Whyyy?


I am beginning to think today is ‘strong perfume’ day! 😦  Was seated next to this lady who had on some awful perfume ..really awful and I felt like throwing up in the bus. I could not change seats as the bus was full but luckily I had the window seat. Can ladies please understand that applying perfume does not mean pouring the whole bottle on yourself and some scents are suited to the night time when y’re making rounds on your broom..(I know that’s nasty but not as nasty as I feel right now).

Have a scent free day y’all. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Whyyy?

Leave a Reply

