Courageous


My husband and I watched this movie last night.

I think every man should watch this film.  Why?  It tackles the issues men struggle with of  being a partner, provider and a leader to their loved ones.

There is so much negativity out there on marriage and men and women’s roles.  I felt challenged as a wife to be more sensitive and  and understanding of my man and his struggles.  I need to support him through it  How?  By accepting him as he is for one, admiring him and appreciating him as my partner and provider second, and starting to improve on myself as an individual and a wife.

Most important of all, putting God first in all this.

That is all I have to say for now.

Have a great weekend y’all!

4 thoughts on “Courageous

Leave a Reply

