Culinary Delights


Today, my girl Veenicks treated me to culinary heaven…. I was to post this on facebook but she beat me to it by a couple of hours, guess i was too busy enjoying the meal. too bad I do not have the photos but I am stuffed.

What better way to spend saturday afternoon enjoying a lovely meal with a great friend. Thanks Vee for making my day!

The yummy pumpkin soup, the filling tortillas, the lemongrass tea eish…….girl how can I match that?

You are a great friend and I thank God for you.

 

Here’s to a great friendship filled with love, laughter and of course, great food!

non-alcoholic.....of course...
3 thoughts on “Culinary Delights

  1. Vera

    oh there are soooo many ways you can match that..here’s but a few :
    i) pumpkin chapatis(somenoe told me if they aare cooked nicely they are better than sex…..)
    ii) mishkaki
    iii) the watermelon rind thing we saw on top chef
    iv) stuffed chicken
    v) apple pie or any kind of pie

    Sooo may ways 🙂
    love you too swits

    Like

Leave a Reply

