Hope


Loosely translated:

“Your word Lord is true, you spoke to Abraham and told him he will be a father to a great nation. I await greater things Lord than what I already have. God told Abraham that He will bless him, bless those who bless him and curse those who curse him.

I want your blessing Lord that is of good, without sorrow, without pain.So bless me father, me and my house, that I may also bless others. All I have are praises to give you Lord. I await great things from you Lord than I could ever hope for or imagine.

I will prepare to receive your blessing and celebrate your goodness oh Jehovah. I await greater things Lord, better than what I have already received. Beautiful blessings from you Lord.”

Have a hopeful week dear readers 🙂

Leave a Reply

