My funny niece


My niece has a classic sense of humor and wit. We do not know if the baby is a boy or a girl, so everyone has favourites. My elder sis is convinced I am expecting a girl but I am of a contrary opinion. So tonight my niece just silenced the debate by telling me what she told her mother the other day – “you are not being supportive of your sister’s dream if what you want is opposite of what she wants”. I laughed out loud. This girl is just ten and I love her to bits, my sweet niece always got her Aunty’s back 🙂

2 thoughts on “My funny niece

  1. Jean

    OMG!!!! so the fact that I was kind enough to let her use my phone she told you???

    Birthplan:- she says I have to bring he..she is sad that she is not twelve.

    Like

Leave a Reply

