Happy New Year


Here is to a great year ahead filled with even more of God’s amazing blessings. It feels great to see another year begin with a new addition to our family. Twelve months is a short time. I could have never imagined as last year began that it would end with my being a mother ha ha!  As I write this my Little Princess has refused to sleep.  Too excited for 2013 methinks. As for the blog I really hope to post more on love and marriage in the coming year and recipes.   God Bless and Keep reading 🙂

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

