Why We Will Kill Again


Thoughts?

A Day in a Dog's Life™

violence

We are living in fear and our lives are under threat. Insecurity has demonstrated that it doesn’t matter where you are but as long as you are within kenya’s boarders you are not safe. I hate to break it to you but we are to blame. We are getting paid for the sins we have committed as a country. We allowed ourselves to be compromised and now we are crying. For a long time I was bitter with the colonialists because I believed they found us living in peace and disrupted our way of life. I have since had a change of mind and I now believe the blame should heaped on us and our founding fathers. I respect the many who fought for our independence and I strongly believe they had the best intentions. However, when we got independence the few [that we call our founding fathers] got into power messed it…

View original post 2,021 more words

One thought on “Why We Will Kill Again

  1. Heather

    Hi there! My name is Heather and I wanted to know if you would be willing to answer a quick question I have about your blog! My email is Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

