Investment Advice from Successful K9s


Great advice

A Day in a Dog's Life™

5_things

While I was going about my business sniffing here and there, marking a bush or two with my pee, I kept wondering if there was a new way to hide my heard earned bones other than the traditional dig-a-hole-and-bury method.  Where could I put my bones and watch them grow so I didn’t have to keep scavenging like the stray dog that I am? How could I become the most successful and happiest dog in the neighborhood just like Bosco the smooth furred happy-but-scary bulldog down the street? What did he do to become that confident and powerful? He sure is very ugly but why is his bowl always full? Why is his pack that big?

I decided to face my fears and confront the happiest and most confident dogs [that I admired] in the neighborhood and ask them what their secret was. I was surprised how warmly these happy dogs received me…

View original post 937 more words

Leave a Reply

