I’m Baaaaaaaack!


I am back with a bang!!!!!

Updates: The Kiddies have grown! My Lil’ man Leo is already one year and my Princess Lydia is two and a half already.

Very active kids who keep us on our toes. They are the loves of our lives and H and I cannot imagine our lives without them.

We thank God daily for them, their good health, their tears, their laughter, their messes, their kisses melt our hearts each and every day.

Coming home to their hugs and kisses makes the rat race bearable. Every drop of sweat is sweetly earned when I look in their eyes and know that H and I are doing this for them. To make sure we are able to give them the best education we can, bring them up in God’s presence and teaching them to be responsible, caring adults. Honest and caring. Children who will love themselves and others, able to tell the difference between right and wrong and always choose the right and honourable thing to do. Do we want perfect kids….hahahaha. What I know is I want them to be better than me. Not in academics but in life. Be smarter, wiser and responsible.

I think every parent wants the same for their children. Ama?

4 thoughts on “I’m Baaaaaaaack!

Leave a Reply

