2017 is here!


The New year is almost one month in and I am still shocked at how fast time flies. Njeri is in preschool and my Lil man has one more year before starting school. Before H and I know it, they will be too busy for us so we’d better have fun and enjoy the present with them.

I will definitely keep my promise to blog more this year. I have to. Too many changes and so much I would like to put in writing.

2017 is set to be a very interesting year. One, Trump is U.S president! Yeah he is sworn in so we had better deal with it. 🙂

Second, I changed jobs. Finally left banking for the hospitality industry. It is a big change but I am up for the challenge!

Here is to a successful new year dear followers.

toast
non-alcoholic…..of course…

 

Leave a Reply

